Our Campus Locations


Campus I - Tanjung Duren

Campus I is located at Tanjung Duren – West Jakarta and is home for four faculties: the Faculty of Economics, Engineering & Computer Science, Psychology, and Social & Humanities.


Campus II - Arjuna Utara

Campus II, located at Jl. Arjuna Utara – West Jakarta, is home for the Faculty of Medicine.


Campus III - Kelapa Gading

Campus III is located at Kelapa Gading – North Jakarta and since 2015 is home for the Faculty of Economics.

UKRIDA 200px

Krida Wacana Christian University

  • Campus I
    Jl. Tanjung Duren Raya no. 4, West Jakarta
    Telp. 021 566 6952
    Fax. 021 566 6956
  • Campus II
    Jl. Arjuna Utara no. 6, West Barat
    Telp. 021 5694 2061
    Fax. 021 563 1731
  • Campus III
    Kokan Permata Blok A no. 6-8
    Jl. Boulevard Bukit Gading Raya
    Kelapa Gading – North Jakarta 
    Telp. 021 294 50 999
    Fax. 021 294 51 374
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…